top of page

About Us

  • Facebook

Check us out on Facebook

Board of Supervisors

Jeff Duling

Kyle Haselman

Terry Schroeder

Aaron Siebeneck

Michael Weller

District Staff

Sarah Rieman, District Administrator

Jeff Giesige, District Technician

Curtis Tobe, Ag Nutrient Technician

Jeff Nordhaus, District Technician

Bonnie Brooks, Education Specialist

Mary Wilhelm, Nutrient Management Specialist

Not what you are looking for? Check out the county directory for all agencies and contact info.
bottom of page